Home > Contact Us

Contact AMPS

 Follow us on Facebook                              Follow us on Twitter

 

AMPS Head office

CEO: Nigel Herring

46 Dampier Street
Tamworth NSW 2340

PO Box 3493
West Tamworth NSW 2340

Ph: 0267 622 677
Fax: 0267 622 678

nigel@ampsagribusiness.com.au

AMPS Moree

Manager: Mark Simpson

70 Industrial Drive
Moree NSW 2400

PO Box 1356
Moree NSW 2400

Ph: 02 67529001
Fax: 02 67529002

mark.s@ampsagribusiness.com.au

AMPS Grain

Manager: Simon McDougall

690 Waverley Road
Caroona NSW 2343

PO Box 3493
West Tamworth NSW 2340

Ph: 0499 144 554
Fax: 0267 474 792

simon@ampsagribusiness.com.au

AMPS Research

Research Agronomist: Matt Gardner

690 Waverley Road
Caroona NSW 2343

PO Box 3493
West Tamworth NSW 2340

Ph: 0400 153 556
Fax: 02 67667077

matt@ampsagribusiness.com.au

AMPS Commercial

AMPS Commercial Tamworth

Manager: Cliff Bramley

46 Dampier Street
Tamworth NSW 2340

 

Ph: 0267 622 677
Fax: 0267 622 678

cliff@ampscommercial.com.au

AMPS Commercial Waverley Site

Manager: Nigel Herring

690 Waverley Road
Caroona NSW 2343

PO Box 165
Quirindi NSW 2343

Ph: 02 67474988 
Fax: 02 67474989

nigel@ampsagribusiness.com.au

AMPS Commercial Armatree Site

Manager: Mark Morris

8 Merrigal Street 
Armatree NSW 2831

 

Ph: 02 68485951
Fax: 02 68485957

mmorris@ampscommercial.com.au

AMPS Commercial Walgett Site

Manager: Scott Bennett

109 Wee Waa Street
Walgett NSW 2343

PO Box 338
Walgett NSW 2343

Ph: 02 68281025

Fax: 02 68281014

scottb@ampscommercial.com.au

 AMPS Storage & Handling

AMPS Storage & Handling Tamworth

Manager: Simon McDougall

PO Box 3493
West Tamworth NSW 2340

 

simon@ampsagribusiness.com.au

Storage & Handling Premer Site

Premer Street
Premer NSW 2381

 

Ph: 02 67442133
Fax: 02 67442088

 

Storage & Handlingn Waverley Site

690 Waverley Road
Caroona NSW 2343

 

Ph: 02 67474790
Fax: 02 67474792

 

 

Tamworth Branch Open

Published: 11 May 2016

Tamworth Branch 46 Dampier Street, Tamworth N.S.W 2340 (Ph) 02 67 622 677 ...

Read Article View All News

What is AMPS Agribusiness?

Discover how AMPS can assist you in achieving over and above.

Read More

Get access to our latest news and events